People Jam

The making of this album has been an educational, spiritual awakening. It could not have been achieved without the support and encouragement of Gareth, who helped open up a channel from where these songs sprang. They express in some way the experience of the steps I have taken along the path to emerge from the shadows and draw closer to the light. I am also aware that without my sobriety I could do nothing so I owe a great debt of gratitude to Serenity House for teaching me how to live.

-David, March 2011


David Comer: Vocals, guitar
Gareth Hamer: Guitar, bass, backing vocal
Jonathan Lee: Drums
Matt Giles: Piano, organ
Neil Portlock: Guitar

Artwork by Stuart Armstrong

All songs written by David Comer, music for “You Don’t Have To Fake It” by Neil Portlock. Arranged by Gareth Hamer and David Comer.

Leave a Reply